DMX “Bath Salts” Featuring Jay Z & Nas (Audio)

28 May

Dmx‘s highly anticipated album Exodus has finally made its way to Hip Hop fans ears, and it’s loaded with a star studded cast of some of Hip Hop’s finest.  One of the tracks that stood out on DMX’s 8th studio album is “Bath Salts” featuring Jay Z and Nas, produced by Swizz Beatz. There’s other cuts on the album that caught my ear such as the feature with The Lox, LiL Wayne and Usher. Check it out below.

1. That’s My Dog (Feat. The Lox & Swizz Beatz)
2. Bath Salts (Feat. Jayz & Nas)
3. Dogs Out (Feat. LiL Wayne & Swizz Beatz)
4. Money Money Money (Feat. Moneybagg Yo)
5. Hold Me Down (Feat. Alicia Keys)
6. Skyscrapers (Feat. Bono)
7. Stick Up Skit (Feat. Cross, Infrared & Icepick
8. Hood Blues (Feat. Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher)
9. Take Control (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
10. Walking In The Rain (Feat. Nas, Exodus Simmons & Denaun
11. Exodus Skit
12. Letter To My Son (Call Your Father) Feat. User, Brian King Joseph
13. Prayer