Beyoncé “I’m That Girl” (Official Audio)

2 Aug

Music lovers are enjoying Beyoncé’s 7th studio album Renaissance Act i which was released on July 29, 2022. The album comes with sixteen tracks including the up-tempo pop hit “Break My Soul”, and one of several joints that I’m feeling with lot’s 808 in “I’m That Girl“. I had the chance to check out Beyoncé’s new body of work, and I must say that she went against the grain creatively to deliver fans something they can appreciate. Check out one of Beyoncé’s new singles off of the brand new album below.

Creating this album allowed me a place to dream and to find escape during a scary time for the world. It allowed me to feel free and adventurous in a time when little else was moving. My intention was to create a safe place, a place without judgment. A place to be free of perfectionism and overthinking. A place to scream, release, feel freedom. It was a beautiful journey of exploration. I hope you find joy in this music. I hope it inspires you to release the wiggle. Ha! And to feel as unique, strong, and sexy as you are.

1-I’m That Girl
3-Alien Superstar
4-Cuff It
5-Energy (Featuring Beam)
6-Break My Soul
7-Church Girl
8-Plastic Off The Sofa
9-Virgo’s Groove
10-Move (Featuring Grace Jones and Tems)
13-All Up In Your Mind
14-America Has A Problem
16-Summer Renaissance

Photo: Instagram/Beyoncé