Revisit “For The Culture RNB” Track By Track!

30 Oct

Last night we capped off the first installment of For The Culture RNB and if you missed it you can revisit over 20 dope songs track by track. Also we highly recommend that readers and lovers of music show your appreciation to the artist by way of purchasing their albums or if things are tight financially you can opt to buy a single or two.

1. Omarion – Involved
2. Sevyn Streeter – HMU
3. Teyana Taylor – 1800-One-Night
4. Disclosure, Kehlani, Syd – Birthday
V. Missy Elliott Ft. Sum1 Dripdameanor
5. Trey Songz – Circles
6. Robert Glasper – Better Than I Imagined ft. H.E.R., Meshell Ndegeocello
VII. India Shawn – Movin’ On ft. Anderson .Paak
8. Victoria Monét – Touch Me
9. Ari Lennox – Chocolate Pomegranate
10. Bryson Tiller – Inhale
11. Jhené Aiko – P*$$Y FAIRY
12. Mya – I Deserve It
13. Sinead Harnett – Stickin’ (feat. Masego & VanJess)
14. Brandy Ft. Ty Dolla $ign No Tomorrow
15. Brandy I Am More
XVI. Brandy I Rather
16. Teyana Taylor – Lose Each Other
17. Ella Mai – Not Another Love Song
18. Jawan x Tiffany Evans – Finally 
19. Lloyd – Slow Wine Bass Line ft. Teddy Riley
20. Monica x Lil Baby – Trenches (Produced By: The Neptunes)
Bonus Track – Beyoncé Brownskin Girl