The Black Eyed Peas “4EVER” Featuring Esthero (Video)

2 Feb

The Black Eyed Peas releases their second video of 2019 with “4EVER” featuring Esthero. This is the fourth single off of their latest offering Masters Of The Sun Vol.1, which is packed with some dope joints. Check out The Black Eyed Peas Brand new video below.

1. “Back 2 Hip-Hop” featuring Nas
2. “Yes or No”
3. “Get Ready”
4. “4Ever”
5. “Contstant” pt. 1 pt. 2 featuring Slick Rick
6. “Dopeness” featuring CL
7. “All Around the World” featuring Phife Dawg, Ali Shaheed Muhammad & Posdnuos
8. “New Wave”
9. “Vibrations” pt. 1 pt. 2
10. “Wings” featuring Nicole Scherzinger
11. “Ring the Alarm” pt. 1 pt. 2 pt. 3
12. “Big Love”