Termanology “Kaleidoscope” Ft Smif-N-Wessun (Official Video)

10 Aug

Termanology gets help from Smif-N-Wessun for new single “Kaleidoscope” which is the 9th track on his brand new album Bad Decisions. Track was produced by Daringer with cuts by DJ Statik Selektah. The album holds 14-tracks with features from Wu -Tang’s Raekwon The Chef, Conway, Millyz, ANoyd, Benny and more. Check out Termanology’s brand new video below

1. Take ‘Em Back
2. Crack Kills
3. Guess Again
4. Passport Kingz
5. Termanator & The Machine
6. Blac Chyna
7. No Competition
8. Are You Sure?
9. Kaleidoscope
10. Vegas
11. Bag It Up
12. Cognac Coladas
13. 100 Jewelz (Part 3)
14. Lonely At The Top